Our Team

At Augusta Fine Homes our talented team is committed to ensuring a high level of customer satisfaction. It is at the heart of everything we do.  Our long standing commitment to this vision has been a result of our stable staff tenure, and is demonstrated through our quality customer service.

Office Staff

Mike Plumton-sm

Mike Plumton

Vice President

Mike Plumton, founder of Augusta Fine Homes, has been designing and building homes for over 30 years. Mike is an exceptional leader who values his team.
m.plumton@augustafinehomes.com

Sandra Downey

Sandra Downey

Administrator

Sandra has worked for Augusta Fine Homes since the beginnings and is a fabulous team player.
sandra@nuvistahomes.com

Clayton Thomas- sm

Clayton Thomas

Senior Estimator

Senior Estimator- Augusta Fine Homes Clayton joined the team in 2009. By combining his building industry knowledge with his attention to detail, Clayton proves to be valuable member of our team
cthomas@augustafinehomes.com


Construction

Richard Grainger

Richard Grainger

Construction Manager

Richard has a vast amount of construction knowledge and has been with our team since 1999. He is a tremendous asset.
r.grainger@augustafinestahomes.com

Dave Burke-sm

Dave Burke

Site Supervisor

Dave has a world of experience and has worked in our industry for 33 years. He joined our team in 1999 and is an integral part of our team.
info@augustafinehomes.com


Greg Hawkes sm

Greg Hawkes

Site Supervisor

Greg had joined the Augusta Fine Homes team in 2010 and has proven to be very diligent on delivering great homes to his customers.
info@augustafinehomes.com


Service

Steven Kidd- sm

Steven Kidd

Service Technician

Steven is integral part of our team and has been with us for 15 years. His passion for quality customer service is second to none.
service@nuvistahomes.com


Sales & Marketing

Wendee Bishop-sm

Wendee Bishop

Marketing Manager/Creative Director

Wendee joined our team in 2010. She has a passion for the industry and has worked in it for over 18 years.
wbishop@nuvistahomes.com


Peter-D

Peter Donovan - Artesia

Area Sales Manager

Peter comes to Augusta Fine Homes with a long standing history in new home sales. His expertise and enthusiasm make him a valuable asset to the team.
artesia@augustafinehomes.com





Peter-D

Peter Donovan - Silverado

Area Sales Manager

Peter comes to Augusta Fine Homes with a long standing history in new home sales. His expertise and enthusiasm make him a valuable asset to the team.
silverado@augustafinehomes.com





Peter-D

Peter Donovan - Harmony

Area Sales Manager

Peter comes to Augusta Fine Homes with a long standing history in new home sales. His expertise and enthusiasm make him a valuable asset to the team.
harmony@augustafinehomes.com





Peter-D

Peter Donovan -Crestmont

Area Sales Manager

Peter comes to Augusta Fine Homes with a long standing history in new home sales. His expertise and enthusiasm make him a valuable asset to the team.
crestmont@augustafinehomes.com





Marguerite-B

Marguerite Bekker -Harmony

Sales Associate

Marguerite and her family enjoy living in Harmony. She has Worked in landscape design and has a passion for creating beautiful outdoor spaces, fulfilling clients needs and wishes.  Marguerite is thrilled to be part of a team that can help you discover the lifestyle and amenities that Harmony has to offer.

harmony@augustafinehomes.com